About

Hi, I'm Daniel and I live in Barcelona, I've been making websites, applications, games and learning the ins and outs of technology since I can remember. I love learning, teaching what I have learned and approaching projects from an agile vision and from the user's point of view maintaining the quality of the code following the best practices.

Currently, both professionally and personally, I keep myself busy with React.js, Node.js, React Native and cloud technology to offer high performance, scalable and innovative solutions.

The articles in this blog are written by me for the sole purpose of teaching what has worked for me and what I have found useful, so there is no sponsorship or anything similar to the different technologies I use in the articles. If at any time a particular article is sponsored or recommended, I will clearly identify this fact in the article itself.